Our Staff

Melissa Kraft, Executive Director

Mellissa Kraft

Executive Director

Mellissa oversees all aspects of Compassion House Foundation and Sorrentino’s Compassion House. Mellissa is the liaison to the Board of Directors.

mkraft@compassionhouse.org

Sayler Reins, Guest & House Services

Sayler Reins

Guest and House Services

Sayler is the first point of contact for guests. She is responsible for maintaining the house, booking guests and ensuring their stay is comfortable.

sayler@compassionhouse.org

Anika Gee, Volunteers and Programs

Anika Gee

Volunteers and Programs

Anika coordinates house and event volunteers. She is also responsible for developing guest activities.

anika@compassionhouse.org

Kerry Mahood

Book Keeper

Kerry manages the financial aspects of Compassion House Foundation and Sorrentino’s Compassion House.

kerry@compassionhouse.org

Catrina Lesburg

Community Relations and Events

Catrina is responsible for Compassion House Foundation events (including Fashion with Compassion), marketing and community outreach.

catrina@compassionhouse.org

Kristi Hammond

Development and Communications

Kristi engages donors through the power of sharing the stories of Compassion House Foundation and Sorrentino's Compassion House.

kristi@compassionhouse.org

Baely Stonehouse

Night Supervisor

Baely lives at Sorrentino's Compassion House and provides evening support.